HELL YEAH, OPEN.

HELL YEAH BEACH, Diana Mini

Hey, guess what kids, I’ve finally got my crap together and have OFFICIALLY MOVED to WordPress/Jayjayne.com – are you feeling the love? Basically, I was beginning to feel awfully confined at restricted at my old Jayjayne-Blogger site – as if I was crammed into a select writing niche, known to some as “Teenage Ranting” – and so, I’ve moved onto a more mature landscape of “Twenty-Something Ranting”, which we all know, is much more entertaining, and has a tendency to contain random rambling on about things as yawn-inducing as superannuation and keeping alive off other things rather than two-minute noodles. Not saying that there’s anything wrong with two-minute noodles.

So, a grand welcome, with trumpets, angels and petals falling metaphorically from the sky, to
{ jayjayne.com }. Enjoy your stay.

DESIGN INSPIRATION:

HELL YEAH, OPEN.

15 thoughts on “HELL YEAH, OPEN.

    1. It’s from my Diana Mini (BUT CLOSE!) 😛
      I’ve been trying to get the new roll out of my camera without snagging it – that’s my aim for tomorrow.

      Seriously, it is.

    1. Yes! I am! I’m sorry I haven’t replied to your e-mail, I
      ve been so wrapped up in other random things – and I’m a horrible horrible person.

      My “random things” include shopping and drinking coffee.

      😛

Leave a Reply

