OH DEAR…PROCRASTINATION.

It’s not really a post, I was much too lazy to put a helluva lot of effort into anything today, especially after I watched Clash of the Titans. Sam Worthington is a really ulti-sucky actor and I just wanted to punch him in his big stupid rock-headed face every time he opened his gob and uttered his Australian-accent-sprinkled words into the cinema. Seriously dude. Uncool. TODAY’S POST: just how I feel and some tasty typography on eggshell blue, really. Also, I love pj’s.

POSSIBLE OCCURRENCE IN NEAR FUTURE: PAJAMA PUTT PUTT.

EMAIL: Anyway we have been discussing for weeks now to go to putt putt (mini golf for those who are reading it as “put put”) so yea after a brief discussion with Miss Jayne Wong we have decided it would be a good idea to have a pajama put put night! 🙂

(I’ll also agree to PIRATE PUTT PUTT, I have holey jeans, beard-making-wens and a suitable lack of shame)

I’ll never get old.

OH DEAR…PROCRASTINATION.

8 thoughts on “OH DEAR…PROCRASTINATION.

  1. Fionapigpig says:

    Haha I looked at that bit in grey and I thought to myself “Wow, howcome that seems so familiar? So much like me…Oh wait….” haha how about pyjama pirate putt putt…pirates wearing their pyjamas!! hehe AAAAARRRRRR!~

    1. Yes! It’s an excerpt from your email ;D I’m really keen to get all dressed up all piratey! I’m thinking it may be slightly more socially acceptable than rocking up at 3 monkeys in our pj’s!

Leave a Reply

