HAPPY WAN WAN WAN WAN.

Happy new year folks – may this new year bring many awesome nights staring at the stars, drinking the best of cool liquor and dancing like a dinosaur. Every year, I usually have some sort of earth-shattering, or just plain whingey reassessment of my failures and self-indulgent resolutions. This year, I’m going to keep it simple:

DON’T BE STUPID. AVOID PEOPLE WHO ARE STUPID. DON’T SUCK. AVOID PEOPLE WHO SUCK.

That’s right, pretty damn simple.

On another note: for those who don’t know, I will be in Taiwan from the 2nd of January to the 14th of January – mark your calendars children, I won’t be around! For those who want to keep up to date with my nefarious adventures, I will be attempting to keep you all updated via my Twitter, Facebook and Instagram (Username: jayjayne) accounts – so if you haven’t added me, you should probably do that. On the other hand, if you suffer from disabling bouts of travel-jealousy, you probably shouldn’t.

HAPPY WAN WAN WAN WAN.

18 thoughts on “HAPPY WAN WAN WAN WAN.

  1. Hope you have a blast in Taiwan! What a great way to ring in the year. Jealousssss! Make sure to bring back lots of photos, which I know you certainly will. πŸ™‚

    1. Haha, yes, half of my SD cards (yes, cards!) are full of pictures of food! I can’t wait to share them with you all – the food here is really quite different!

  2. I always catch you on your way out to another worldly trip XD

    Hope you have tonsssssss of funnnnnnnnnnnnns!! OMGGGG LOTS OF FANTASTIC NOMSSSSS!! We will await your photo-ventures πŸ˜€

    1. Haha, yeah, your timing is fairly epic!
      FOOD TIME!! I’ve eating so much here, if I don’t get a good feed every two hours, I start to feel hungry. This does not bode well. Not well indeed!

  3. EXCITING!!! You’re there now XDD Enjoy your long trip!

    Avoiding ppl that suck is hard because sometimes you don’t know they suck til it’s too late ;(

    1. Thanks Jen!

      I’m on the laptop while everyone else is snoozing away! It’s 9 AM and I can’t stand sleeping for too long! Aren’t I awful?

      That is very true, but such is life – and then one makes a speedy getaway!

  4. Hhahah, I love the “DON’T BE STUPID. AVOID PEOPLE WHO ARE STUPID. DON’T SUCK. AVOID PEOPLE WHO SUCK.” Definitely living by that.

  5. I am suffering from travel-jealousy! I haven’t been to Taiwan for almost 4 years now 😦 😦 😦 send me some stinky tofu! or have some on my behalf xD

    1. Taiwan is soooo lovely! (Incites more jealousy) πŸ˜›
      We went to the tofu place, but I was so interested in munching on tofu ice-cream, I kind of forgot about the stinky tofu! THE HORROR, OH THE UNBRIDLED HORROR!

Leave a Reply

