LOOSE KNITS AND SATCHELS.






– BLACK SKINNY CARGOES; Cotton On.
– GREY OPEN KNIT TOP; My Secret Closet.
– BLACK JERSEY + CHAIN NECKLACE; Jay Jays.
– MINI SATCHEL OLYMPUS PEN CAMERA BAG; Frevia.

I love the feel and care-free look of loose open knits – and it’s crying shame I don’t own quite as many as I wish I did. Time to stock up on a couple, I believe, before Autumn swings into motion – I would hate to be caught unawares! I also haven’t had the chance to share the love of this little camera satchel I bought a while back on eBay (seller) – it’s actually manufactured for use with the Olympus Pen cameras – and has an adorable detachable Velcro divider in the middle to help with separating your collection of lenses from bashing willfully into each other. Lovely!

LOOSE KNITS AND SATCHELS.

12 thoughts on “LOOSE KNITS AND SATCHELS.

  1. Oh damn love all these but I especially love the bag! I would so get but it looks too small for a dslr 😦 The knit looks really good for layering though, I can’t wait for winter to come! WOO!

    1. Yeah, unfortunately the mini-satchel us far too small for an SLR – I’m on the hunt for a reasonably priced one though!

      Knits for Autumn/Winter! Bring on the cooler weather, I’m sweltering away!

  2. Woot! What a fantastic outfit! Love the layering and the design of the knit 😀 Awesomeeee!!

    Oh! I keep forgetting to let you know I got your FANTASTICO postcard of the soup dumpling place!! *Le Tomato actually is using it as a bookmark and thus I was not able to locate it until now…as I’m staring at this tabletop (fail) SANKYUUUUUUUUUUUU!

    1. There are some great one’s coming in from Korea at the moment – have a snoop around eBay – I’m sure something lovely will pop up!

  3. sam says:

    I found your blog through a link in another and good god, I am so glad to have come across a blog as incredibly witty and stimulating as yours!

    The very tone in your writing makes me laugh and the snarky little comments just make me so gleeful; this is exactly what I love to read and after perusing a fair amount of your posts I have come to seriously love reading your stuff! That being said, I’m your new stalker and am excited to read and continue to be amazed (did I mention that besides the quality humor you provide, you also make me see green with your superior quality of writing in general?)

    Can’t wait to read more~

Leave a Reply

