GIVEAWAY; número duo

Welcome to the SECOND Round of Giveaways on JAYJAYNE.COM! You are all fighting like ninjas on acid for:



CAT PAW MEOW SOUND CELL PHONE CHARM WITH BALLCHAIN

Brown tabby “Sakuranbo” by Ai Ootsuka


PROMO STATEMENT; Strapya.com; I’ve actually reduced the number of exclamation marks in this blurb. If you can believe it or not.

Soft and Squishy! It’s an addictive material to touch! It’s an addictive material to touch! The kitten’s chubby paw has turned into a cellphone charm with a ballchain! This bushy paw charm is so soft and thick that it perfectly fits into the palm of your hand. After all, the best thing is these addictive soft paws! You simply can’t stop squishing them!

Another great feature of this charm is that it dose a lot more than just sing! Sharpen Your Rhythm Skill! This charm will sing using a real cat’s voice! We have recording the real cat Myu Chan’s cute voice, now all cat lovers will want one! Squish the paw and try to keep in time by following the supplied music scores. The cat will sing the chorus part of the J-pop songs, such as Kiseki and My Neighbor Totoro. Rhythmically squishing the paws will be harder than you think! Can you play all the songs purrr-fectly?

Size Chart Charm: Approximately H4.5 x W5 x T2.5 cm
Total length (strap included): Approximately 8.5cm
Materials: ABS, TPE

HOW TO ENTER!

WHO’S CAN WIN?
Anyone, even the bum on the street (providing they have internet access and a postable address. Oh wait)! I’m willing to ship internationally so no worries if you live outside Australia.

HOW WILL I CHOOSE (YOU)*?
I’ll be utilizing http://randomizer.org/ to select a random number and then match that to a person’s comment number on this blog entry. Replies and double comments won’t be counted into this. Only the person’s first entry will be counted and all of my REPLIES WILL BE REMOVED FROM THE TOTAL! *I should not use Pokemon references, but look, I just did! Oops!

HOW DO I ENTER?
Just comment on this entry making sure to fill in the email text area so I can contact you if you win! *If you’re not interested but still want to comment please let me know in your comment!! Or else I’ll assume you’re interested in the giveaway.*

TIME LIMIT?
I’ll leave this entry open for a whole week. The winner will be posted on my March 15th Blog Entry!

GIVEAWAY IS CLOSED!

GIVEAWAY; número duo

16 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY; número duo

  1. Gerry says:

    It would disgrace my asian honor if I neglect entering this giveaway. jks.

    Count me in! 😀

    Congrats to whoever wins~

  2. Kelly Ann T. says:

    I want to own that cute paw it would be so cool and unique. Thank you for the chance to win.

  3. Is this from the makers of that infinite bubble wrap press toy? :O This version is definitely cuter! Please count me in!

Leave a Reply

