POLKA DOTS ON TUMBLERS.

MUST-HAVE TUMBLERS. YOU MUST HAAAAAVE THEM ALL.

I recently visited Ikea and drooled all over the delicious merchandise – while forcing my friend, Jasper, to pose with random stuffed toys. Yes, I’m an unforgiving, two-horned photo-mongerer. It’s how I roll. Also, I managed to obtain a set of polka-dotted tumblers. Basically, I wanted to dedicate this post to polka-dotted tumblers and the glory that is Ikea.

GODIS MIX Glass, light blue $5.99/6 pack. They also are available in yellow polka-dots and a vast variety of psychedelic patterns, but cute-simple (cu-imple) is best!

BUY THEM, BUY THEM ALL.

I first spied these tumblers in the Instagram account of fellow blogger, and resident Ikea Insider, Leanne – and I very nearly salivated on the monitor. I have finally got my grubby hands on a set and I’m never letting go. NEVER. LETTING. GO.

EVER.

POLKA DOTS ON TUMBLERS.

12 thoughts on “POLKA DOTS ON TUMBLERS.

  1. Hahaha you don’t understand how much I love these glasses! We had a small preview a couple of months before they came here and I nearly died. I had to stash away some so I could buy them because they’re so popular! So much love for these things seriously.

  2. Tamara Campbell says:

    I’ve been visiting my local Ikea for months now, looking for these!! I bought a set of the yellow polka dotted tumblers at the beginning of the year and desperately want more. Especially as we are now down to 5 😦 Sadly they are “so last year” according to Ikea staff and wont be making a come back this summer. My Ikea buddy says I need to let it go, but here I am trawling the interwebs for them!

Leave a Reply

