PEG ME UP, INSTAX.

I have a very large collection of Instax images that I have procured over the year-and-a-bit that I’ve had a my trusty little Instax Mini 25s! A cute little white instant camera, created by the lovely people at Fuji to sedate the camera whore within each and every one of us (yes, everybody needs one of these) – the questions is – how do you store them? Yes, they’re great for gifts and sending a little moment out to pals in envelope and whutnot, but what if you want to display the crap out of them? WHERL KIDS, GATHER ROUND.

BADLY APPLIED NAIL POLISH - LET ME DISTRACT YOU WITH THE SHINY STARS!

After meandering about aimlessly in my local BigW, a touch of glitter caught my eye in the Christmas card lane – a chain of teeny silver pegs embellished with glitter-decked stars. BUY? Of course. You would probably think less of me, if I didn’t.

Of course, when I collate my collection of Christmas cards, these Instax images will be replaced temporarily with Christmas cards, but we’ll get there when we gwt there. Also,a little reminder to those who have CHANGED THEIR RESIDENCY over the past year – if you would like to receive my little handmade Christmas cardery this year, please e-mail me your new address – iamjayjayne (a) gmail.com – cheers!

INSPO:

THIS IS ACTUALLY AN EXCEPT FOR AN ADVERT FOR THE DECO STICKERS (WHICH I ALSO HAPPEN TO HAVE) - BUT WHAT VIBRANT COLOURS!

@ SHOPPING WITH TEA

PERFECT FOR CREATING YOUR LITTLE PEG GARLAND. YOU CAN ALSO GET LARGE PACKS OF MINI-PEGS FROM YOUR LOCAL CRAFT SHOP OR EL' CHEAPO SHOPS (SUCH AS CRAZY CLARKS AND THE REJECT SHOP).

@ HEART HANDMADE UK

COMPLETE WITH LITTLE NUMBERS ADHERED TO YOUR PEGS. CUTE! ALTHOUGH, EVEN I'M NOT CERTAIN ABOUT THEIR FUNCTION.

@ BOQINANA

YOU CAN HANG UP PRETTY MUCH ANYTHING ALL YEAR ROUND - CONCERT TICKETS, REMINDERS, MANKY OLD MINTIE WRAPPERS AND PARKING FINES - IF YOU DON'T HAVE CUTE LITTLE INSTAX IMAGES TO POST UP.

@ MILKODESIGNBLOG

COMPLETE WITH AN ADORABLE TUTORIAL ON HOW TO MAKE WASHI-TAPE DECORATED PEG MAGNETS. SUPER!

@ ATYPICAL TYPE A

PEG ME UP, INSTAX.

5 thoughts on “PEG ME UP, INSTAX.

  1. cincincintya says:

    I like! Very festive and sparkley~
    I’m still in Perth đŸ˜€ sending something your way very soon!

Leave a Reply

