ALPACAS AND SO FORTH AND SO ON, ETC ETC ETC.

Image
ALPACAS SAY YHERRO: Big alpaca and super-bling alpaca catch up.

It’s well documented that I love alpacas. Their little fuzzy heads, their stern furrowed brows, their stumpy little legs and their pouffy little rum-ball tails. Yes, alpacas make me happy, when ever I see one, I squeal in utter delight. So, keeping this in mind, you all won’t be surprised when I say that I bought an army of these little fellas online a few weeks back – from pretty much the only lady on the interwebs that doesn’t charge you an arm and a leg to become an owner of one of these adorable little fuzz-balls.

Image
BIG OL' ALPACA HEAD: Hullo, hullo, puffy head. Love how it's hair curls in little whorls.

Image

Image

I purchased six little alpaca-y fellas from the Arpakasso Online Shop – Including a Set of four “Party Alpaca Babies”, a white ” Present Alpaca” with a big ‘ol bow on it’s back and a “Jewel Alpaca” – which is absolutely encrusted in rhinestones and is so ridiculously pimped out, I sqealed in delight when I took it out of it’s packaging.

Okay, so I admit, I squealed at everything in that package – several times over. And when anyone asks me about them. Or when I think about them.

Image
PARTAAAAY ALAPACAS! Each of them have a little ball-chain attached to them, so you can tote them around with you.

They arrived about two weeks after my order was posted off to me in Oz – and the seller (Christie, SHOP TOKYO) maintained a fabulous line of communication – letting me know in advance that some items I had decided on buying were out of stock and giving me time to put together new items and combinations. I also received free SAL postage by buying over 5000 YEN in alpacas – a lovely bonus! It arrived in a large brown postal package, sealed off with deco tape and with a very lovely-hand-written note attached to the internal plastic bag that held all my alpacas in a safe bond. SO LOVELY! I would definately love to buy from Christie again – she also has a great Japanese Courier service – that helps you ferry your wanted goods from Tokyo to your choice of destination!

Image

Image

In any case, I have already assigned three of these little lovelies new homes – yes, who do you think I am? Some sort of crazy alpaca mongerer? I’m not THAT selfish – I’ve kept the large-ish white fellow and the little brown party alpaca for my own entertainment and I’m reserving the rhinestone bedecked fuzzy guy for later use in either a blog give-away or birthday present-age! Yes, SUPER PREPARED FOR UPCOMING POSSIBLE EVENTS. Keep your eyes peeled, my lovelies.

WANT SOME YOURSELF?

SHIPPED FROM: Tokyo, Japan.
ITEMS ADDED: Once at the beginning of every month.
SHIPPING: 3 different options, based on package weight.
ORDER FROM THE WEBSITE: ARPAKASSO ONLINE SHOP.

ALPACAS AND SO FORTH AND SO ON, ETC ETC ETC.

8 thoughts on “ALPACAS AND SO FORTH AND SO ON, ETC ETC ETC.

  1. LOLLLLLLLLLLLLL OMGMGMGMGMGGGG THEY ARE SO ADORABLE! HAHAHA omg…they are too cute~

    Merry Christmas Jayne ^_____________^ ❤

Leave a Reply

