SO THEN I GOT MARRIED, AND GOT LAZY AND HORRIBLE. ALSO, I THINK MY WRITING SKILLS GOT WORSER-RER.

So it’s been a good long while since I’ve been around. I, however, did manage to remember to pay for my web host and WordPress account – so there’s a slight improvement compared to last year’s pay-through-your-nose farce. And yes, I’ve always wondered why they term – “paying through your nose” – actually, scrap that, I know now, I figure it’s because it would be pretty difficult to fish a twenty from your nostrils. Fair enough.

So I got married recently – well, fairly recently. Not very recently, but recently enough. And it was pretty cool. I managed to scrape through the few days prior to the wedding on mere shreds of sanity. And because I managed to keep my mobile phone on/around me for the majority of the hectic day, I was able to scavenge a few shots and then post them up on Instagram – being the modern married minx that I am.

My wedding. In sort-of-chronological-order.
My wedding. In sort-of-chronological-order.

Post-wedding, the amount of relief that runs through you is exhilarating. And then you get hit with a wave of sheer exhaustion. It’s all you can do to keep your brain from hopping out of your cranium to make a slow but meaningful escape for the door. For us, we planned to honeymoon it up in Japan – a fantasmically good choice – we deserved a break, but I hate sand. I hate sand with a passion. No stupidly scenic islands for me, only a sea of food, skyscrapers, ridiculously fashionable folk and fabulous shopping as far as they eye can see.

But before I can even move on to pictures from Japan, I had better complete pictures from my wedding. Scrap that, pictures from my holiday to Taiwan. Um. I think I’ve got a lot of catching up to do.

SO THEN I GOT MARRIED, AND GOT LAZY AND HORRIBLE. ALSO, I THINK MY WRITING SKILLS GOT WORSER-RER.

6 thoughts on “SO THEN I GOT MARRIED, AND GOT LAZY AND HORRIBLE. ALSO, I THINK MY WRITING SKILLS GOT WORSER-RER.

  1. Pretty very good post. I simply stumbled upon your website and had to say which will I’ve honestly enjoyed browsing your website posts. After every I’ll end up subscribing for one’s feed and I hope you write repeatedly very soon enough!

  2. That’s the warning the Food and Drug Administration issued in January on “homeopathic” or over-the-counter forms of h – CG, after a
    resurgence of the hormone started to gain popularity as the latest quick fix for
    Americans eager to drop pounds. Notably the areas
    on the body are also where most people struggle to lose weight.

    Nutritionists and other health professionals will tell that a person can in fact
    lose a certain number of pounds per week, with proper exercise The finest way to do this is
    with a low calorie diet and a work out plan. Each test works the same way, but requires a few different considerations.
    Other sources have trumpeted the dangers of using h – CG as well.

    A fetus must have a great deal of energy to keep up with the speed of growth for a
    healthy child,and HCH helps to produce that.
    – High protein items are always an excellent type of dieting food.
    All in all it’s essential to find a bodyweight loss staff with a very
    good publish-surgical plan simply because the follow-up recommendations can fluctuate dramatically.
    There are said to be quite a few clinics in the
    United States that dispense the HCG shots for weight loss but
    searching for one with reasonable prices might be pretty time
    consuming. This is to ensure that your body is in a position to cleanse itself from the fat that has been in your system
    and sustain the fat being put back in.

  3. Young Paleontologist Camp will be on July 19-21 from 9:
    00 – 4:00 pm. , Scitico Plaza in Enfield or visit their website at.

    This Summer camp course is for children interested in Filmmaking, Web Design and Photography.
    Think of the list of activities and goals your child and you want to gain from a summer camp.
    Using the interval training above trying to hit 5 sets of 80-100% of
    your max speed (I simply use the max speed on a treadmill) for 2 minutes, meaning
    a total of 10 minutes of intense running. As we grow, our simple philosophy remains the same:
    It’s all about the dogs. There is less truth in that
    statement than one would believe. If we are in a job that we dislike, we aren’t enjoyable to be
    around. Try to stick close to them and help them break right through the perimeter.
    A session at a fitness camp takes you through them all at once.

  4. One night someone doctored the oil in the tractor causing the seals to corrode almost overnight.
    In addition to it, this device is suitable for carrying out interior demolition task.
    Check the location of amenities and conveniences around ‘ all of which add
    to the value of the property. Reference IRS code section 266, or see
    your tax professional, for more details on making the election. As for planting a row, the Oregon Food Bank
    for example looks for garden items that transport and store
    well. It’s hard for potential customers to get
    back if they miss the entrance. Simply stated, if a bridge can support 100,000
    lbs and the expected load is 25,000 lbs then its Fo – S is
    4. There are no tax write-offs as the IRS does not allow you to depreciate its
    land value. The intention is that your home will
    gain in value over time and that equity in your home will build as you age.
    The papers and forms to sign are piling up on your desk
    and you start to worry.

  5. Some companies are selling inferior products to make a quick buck, so you never know what you
    get when you purchase these hormone drops online, says the News Junky Journal.

    This means it could take a week or two after your egg
    implants to tell that you are pregnant because all women’s h – CG levels rise
    at a different rate. Often the specimens are stained and viewed under a microscope.

    I had to make some adjustments because of fatigue and stomach
    issues which I will address in the next article, along with the food and some excellent recipes I found.
    In case you have been asking yourself what these phases are,
    they are explained in detail here. There are lifestyle management and health programs suitable for the whole family to sustain good health and ensure adequate
    weight loss without endangering the long term health of the dieter.
    HCG has been utilised for decades though they had been utilised in injection form and
    much more recently HCG drops for weight loss or HCG eating plan drops as many people
    call them have also caught on. The company has a good guarantee of its all
    products and diet plans. You don’t need to invest in any special foods, pills,
    or supplements; you just need the HCG hormone, which can be accomplished either by taking it orally, or
    by injections that must be done by a doctor. The
    next week, I had lost almost twenty pounds, and was feeling more fit and trim than I had in years.

Leave a Reply

