JULY PLEDGE – A POST A DAY, BECAUSE I’VE BEEN AWAY.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

So I haven’t written anything in this blog since late April. Honestly, what is wrong with me? It’s like my heart and soul have been sucked into a lifestyle of intense domesticity – I live for stacking the dishwasher, folding shirts and choosing new throw rugs for the sofa. Also, work. There’s been a lot of that recently.

I’ve turned into some sort of creativity sinkhole.

So in an attempt to stop my creative self from turning into a fungus-growing, tedious fun-killer, I’m beginning a 1-Post-A-Day Challenge for July. Yes, I’ve taken on a pledge to post something at least once a day – I apologise if the quality of the something is quite lame and-slash-or just plain ridiculous, but as you can see, I need to take some drastic action to get this blog back into the swing of things.

PS. I’m holding on to the opinion that this post works as my 1st of July contribution. Yes, even though it’s “technically” a day late. Although, it wouldn’t be…in America.

JULY PLEDGE – A POST A DAY, BECAUSE I’VE BEEN AWAY.

3 thoughts on “JULY PLEDGE – A POST A DAY, BECAUSE I’VE BEEN AWAY.

  1. hey there and thank you for your information – I have
    definitely picked up anything new from right here.
    I did however expertise several technical points using this website, as I experienced to reload the site many times previous to I could get it to load correctly.
    I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I’m
    complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently
    affect your placement in google and can damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords.
    Anyway I am adding this RSS to my email and could
    look out for much more of your respective intriguing content.
    Make sure you update this again soon.

  2. Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed
    reading it, you may be a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will eventually come back later in life.

    I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great work, have a nice weekend!

Leave a Reply

